Início > Página inicial da loja > Avaliação

Categorias das lojas

Serviço à clientes

Vip is Opening Now

Add To Store List,Get VIP Service Now !
1.  Get A Free Gift in every Shopping !
2.  An Additional 5% Discount !
3.  First See the Discount , First Get Discount !

 

More details,please leave a message or ask the Customer Service .

 


Choose your language

 


Come On Friend Customer

Service Working Time:

From Monday To Saturday

Moscow Time: 5:30 - 13:30

Beijing Time:  9:30 - 17:30

New York Time: 20:30 - 4:30

London Time: 2:30 - 10:30

Brasilia Time: 22:30 - 6:30

Find us on your Mobile

2dCode

Scan the 2D Code,Visit our store on your mobile phone =)


New Arrivals

 

 

 

Top Sale

STORE NOTE


Save your money by Coupons !!


Warm Tips :

NOTE: Dear friends,If we are offline when you place the order or you want to ask for items' details,please leave us a message ,so we will answer your question and need in time when we are online and saw your message. =)

1.Read Before Buying

Dear Customers ,make sure you contact our staff about inventory and the goods Shipping Date that delivery to your Country ,thanks .

2.About the Shipping Date

Most of our supplies are Free Shipping using China Post Air Mail to cut down your buying cost ,due to diffenerts distance from China,the Shipping Date are also differents .Generally speaking it will cost 15~30 days to delivery .But the Russia and Brazil will cost more time to delivery.

If you are Urgent need of shipment ,please contact our staff ,there are faster Post choices,also the price of delivery will rise .

3.The FeedBack

As our good services to give you the best buying experience .If you enjoy the goods ,please to give us a good FeedBack ,thanks . 

 

4.About Payment Failure

Recently, some of our customers told us they cannot finish the payment process when they ordered our product.

Here are two scenarios cuase the payment failure:

1. You payment tools(Such as Credit card) can not pass the Aliexpress(AliPay) system safty check.

Solution:

Currently, you can pay using Boleto, Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Western Union, Maestro debit card, WebMoney and bank transfer. More payment options will be available on AliExpress in the future.

So, please choose one of above payment tools to try again. =)

2. Network data delay caused payment page can not be opened. 

Solution:

I. Reflesh the webpage and try again; 

II. If step I is also failure, then copy the link, change your web browser(we recommend Google Browser for now) and reopen it by the new browser.

If you have other questions, please check the picture-link as follows, thank you.

1